Capitol Press Corp membership

Posted

North Carolina Capital Press Corps

President: Jeff Tiberii

WUNC radio - JTiberii@wunc.org; 336-422-7863


Asheville Citizen-Times

Office: (828) 232-5833

PO Box 2090

Asheville, NC  28802

Mark Barrett: mbarrett@citizen-times.com, (828) 772-6523

 

Associated Press
Office: (919) 510-8937
Press Room: (919) 821-4208
Fax: (919) 821-0127
4800 Six Forks Rd, Suite 210
Raleigh, NC 27609
Gary Robertson: grobertson@ap.org
Emery Dalesio: edalesio@ap.org

Carolina Public Press, Coastal Review Online
Kirk Ross: KirkRossReport@gmail.com, (919) 265-4347

EducationNC
Alex Granados: AGranados@ednc.org, 919-880-2017
Liz Bell: EBell@ednc.org

 

Fayetteville Observer
Fayetteville Office: (910) 486-3512
Raleigh Office: (919) 828-7614
Paul Woolverton: woolvertonp@fayobserver.com

Indy Week
Office: (919) 286-1972 ext. 155
302 E. Pettigrew, Third Floor
Durham, NC 27707

Erica Hellerstein: 510-847-8151; EHellerstein @indyweek.com

 

Insider State Government News Service

Office: (919) 836-2804

Press Room: (919) 832-8358

PO Box 191

Raleigh, NC 27602

Colin Campbell: ccampbell@ncinsider.com, (919) 829-4698

Lauren Horsch: lhorsch@ncinsider.com, (919) 836-2801


WUNC - NC Public Radio
Pressroom: (919) 831-9862
16 W. Jones Street
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Jeff Tiberii: 336-422-7863, jtiberii@wunc.org


News & Observer/The Charlotte Observer
Office: (919) 829-4520
Press Room: (919) 833-4446
Fax: (919) 829-4529
PO Box 191
Raleigh, NC 27602
Lynn Bonner: lbonner@newsobserver.com, (919) 829-4821

Will Doran: wdoran@newsobserver.com, (919) 836-2858
Andy Specht, aspecht@newsobserver.com (919) 829-4870
Anne Blythe, ablythe@newsobserver.com, (919) 836-4948
Jim Morrill: jmorrill@charlotteobserver.com, (704) 358-5059; (704) 302-6359

North Carolina Health News
Office: (919) 295-6246
16 W. Jones Street
Raleigh, NC 27601
Rose Hoban: rose.hoban@gmail.com, (510) 384-0832
Taylor Knopf, tayknopf@gmail.com

Spectrum News
Office: (919) 882-4040
2505 Atlantic Avenue, Suite 102
Raleigh, NC 27604
Loretta Boniti: loretta.boniti@charter.com, (919) 612-9036
Tim Boyum (Capital Tonight Host): Tim.Boyum@charter.com, (919) 612-3099
Ben McNeely (Capital Tonight Producer/Scheduler): ben.mcneely@charter.com, (919) 618-2543

UNC-TV
Office: (919) 733-9345
Fax: (919) 733-9273
16 W. Jones Street
Raleigh, NC 27601
Kelly McCullen: kmccullen@unctv.org


UNVC-40 TV
Office: (910) 486-2509
230 Donaldson St.
Fayetteville, NC 28301
Reporter: Belén Gómez-Jordana​

Wilmington StarNews
16 W. Jones Street
Raleigh, NC 27601
Gareth McGrath: gareth.mcgrath@starnewsonline.com, (910) 343-2384
Tim Buckland: tim.buckland@starnewsonline.com, (910) 343-2217
Adam Wagner: adam.wagner@starnewsonline.com, (910) 343-2389


WNCN-CBS North Carolina
1205 Front Street
Raleigh, NC 27609
Beau Minnick: bminnick@wncn.com, (919) 306-6516


WPTF-Radio
Office: (919) 878-1724
3012 Highwoods Blvd, Suite 201
Raleigh, NC  27604
Bruce Ferrell: bferrell@ncnn.com, (919) 878-1724

WRAL-TV
Office: (919) 821-8584
Pressroom: (919) 828-8527
Fax: (919) 821-8541
PO Box 12000
Raleigh, NC 27605
Laura Leslie (Capitol Bureau Chief): lauraleslie@wral.com, (919) 619-3099

Travis Fain: TFain@wral.com

Cullen Browder: cbrowder@wral.com

WTVD- ABC 11
Office: (919) 683-1111
411 Liberty Street
Durham, NC 27701

Jonah Kaplan: jonah.kaplan@abc.com, (919) 687-2328
Jon Camp: jonathan.camp@abc.com, (919) 972-1234
Joel Brown: joel.brown@abc.com, (919) 730-8598