Capitol Press Corp membership

Posted

President: Beau Minnick
WNCN - (919) 306-6516

Associated Press
Office: (919) 510-8937
Press Room: (919) 821-4208
Fax: (919) 821-0127
4800 Six Forks Rd, Suite 210
Raleigh, NC 27609
Gary Robertson: grobertson@ap.org
Katelyn Ferral: kferral@ap.org
Emery Dalesio: edalesio@ap.org

Capitol Press Association
Office: (919) 836-2801
Press Room: (919) 832-8358
PO Box 191
Raleigh, NC 27602
Patrick Gannon: pgannon@ncinsider.com, (919) 836-2801

Capital Correspondence
Office: (919) 781-5370
Press Room: (919) 306-1231
Fax: (919) 571-2728
PO Box 5934
Raleigh, NC 27650
Joe Johnson: capitalcorrespondence@gmail.com

Carolina Public Press
Kirk Ross: kross@caroilnapublicpress.org, (919) 265-4347

Fayetteville Observer
Fayetteville Office: (910) 486-3512
Raleigh Office: (919) 828-7641
Paul Woolverton: woolvertonp@fayobserver.com

Greensboro News and Record
Office: (336) 373-4476
16 W. Jones Street
Raleigh, NC 27601
Amanda Lehmert: amanda.lehmert@news-record.com, (336) 370-7075, (336) 339-0712

Indy Week
Office: (919) 286-1972 ext. 155
302 E. Pettigrew, Third Floor
Durham, NC 27707

Insider State Government News Service
Office: (919) 836-2804
Press Room: (919) 832-8358
PO Box 191
Raleigh, NC 27602
Clifton Dowell: cdowell@ncinsider.com, (919) 836-2804
Lauren Horsch: lhorsch@ncinsider.com,
Dan Boylan: dboylan@ncinsider.com, (919) 829-4843
Matthew Betts: mbetts@ncinsider.com, (919) 836-2807

NC Public Radio
Pressroom: (919) 831-9862
16 W. Jones Street
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
Jessica Jones: jjones@wunc.org
Jorge Valencia, jvalencia@wunc.org
Reema Khrais, rkhrais@wunc.org, (919) 260-9778

News & Observer
Office: (919) 829-4520
Press Room: (919) 833-4446
Fax: (919) 829-4529
PO Box 191
Raleigh, NC 27602
Lynn Bonner: lbonner@newsobserver.com, (919) 829-4821
Colin Campbell: ccampbell@newsobserver.com, (919) 829-4698
Rob Christensen: rchristensen@newsobserver.com, (919) 829-4532
Craig Jarvis: cjarvis@newsobserver.com, (919) 829-4576

The Charlotte Observer
600 S. Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
Jim Morrill: jmorrill@charlotteobserver.com, (704) 358-5059; (704) 302-6359

North Carolina Health News
Office: (919) 295-6246
16 W. Jones Street
Raleigh, NC 27601
Contact: Rose Hoban: rose.hoban@gmail.com

Time Warner Cable News
Office: (919) 882-4040
2505 Atlantic Avenue, Suite 102
Raleigh, NC 27604
Loretta Boniti: loretta.boniti@twcnews.com, (919) 612-9036
Tim Boyum (Capital Tonight Host): tim.boyum@twcnews.com, (919) 612-3099
Ben McNeely (Capital Tonight Producer/Scheduler): ben.mcneely@twcnews.com, (919) 618-2543

UNC-TV
Office: (919) 733-9345
Fax: (919) 733-9273
16 W. Jones Street
Raleigh, NC 27601
Kelly McCullen: kmccullen@unctv.org

UNVC-40 TV
Office: (910) 486-2509
230 Donaldson St.
Fayetteville, NC 28301

Wilmington StarNews
16 W. Jones Street
Raleigh, NC 27601
Molly Parker: molly.parker@starnewsonline.com

WNCN-NBC 17
Office: (919) 836-1717
1205 Front Street
Raleigh, NC 27609
Beau Minnick: bminnick@wncn.com
(919) 306-6516

WPTF-Radio
Office: (919) 878-1724
3012 Highwoods Blvd, Suite 201
Raleigh, NC  27604
Bruce Ferrell: bferrell@ncnn.com, (919) 878-1724

WRAL-TV
Office: (919) 821-8622
Pressroom: (919) 867-5306
Fax: (919) 821-8541
PO Box 12000
Raleigh, NC 27605
Laura Leslie (Capitol Bureau Chief): lauraleslie@wral.com, (919) 619-3099
Mark Binker: mbinker@wral.com, (919) 621-0970
Cullen Browder: cbrowder@wral.com

WTVD- ABC 11
Office: (919) 683-1111
411 Liberty Street
Durham, NC 27701
Jon Camp: jonathan.camp@abc.com, (919) 972-1234
Joel Brown: joel.brown@abc.com, (919) 730-8598